U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Arizona
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 

Old 09-01-2012, 09:52 AM

1 posts, read 657 times
Smile Where to live in AZ

Hi there everyone!!! I'm Jeanette about me, I am a young 55 with my pup Jesse and we are looking to move from Brooklyn New York to Arizona in the near future, but not sure where? I plan to work but where not sure at the moment hopefully that will come into play once I have a better idea where I would like to settle. I now work as a admistrative/receptionist for a law firm in Manhattan, so I am looking to be close enough to a city but not too close ... I am thinking and am weary of the areas not sure where is the safest? I am looking to buy not rent.

I would really appreciate some insight and positive feed back please.... I am doing my research and I was looking in Tucson, In the Phoenix area, Sun City West and Sun City, Anaheim, Foothill but I am open to suggestions. I do plan to take a visit also but would like to have a good idea where to visit and research further.

Thank you
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 09-01-2012, 10:26 AM

1,076 posts, read 941,652 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asummersnight View Post