U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Georgia > Atlanta
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 06-28-2007, 01:33 PM

2 posts, read 4,487 times

Advertisements

My wife and I are in the process of moving from Northern VA to a the Atlanta, GA are. I was wondering if Marietta, Georgia would be a good area to move to and if not what would be. We will be having a family and would just like to know a good place to move to. We would be leasing to beginning and eventually plan on purchasing a permanent residence. My wife is an insurance agent and I am an accountant.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-28-2007, 01:42 PM

2 posts, read 4,487 times
Default Part two...

Quote:
Originally Posted by madtown30 View Post
My wife and I are in the process of moving from Northern VA to a the Atlanta, GA are. I was wondering if Marietta, Georgia would be a good area to move to and if not what would be. We will be having a family and would just like to know a good place to move to. We would be leasing to beginning and eventually plan on purchasing a permanent residence. My wife is an insurance agent and I am an accountant.
I forgot to say that we are on about a $1,400 a month rental budget.

Old 06-28-2007, 01:58 PM

196 posts, read 652,101 times