U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Georgia > Atlanta
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-05-2015, 10:50 AM

18 posts, read 13,660 times

Advertisements

Hi everyone! I'm a 22 yr old young lady moving to College Park at Olmadison place. I saw a news article from 2012 when crime rates were high. Is it still the same? I see that there is a lot of new construction in the area and it looks like it has gone through some gentrification. The lease is month to month so I can easily move. I'm an accountant and am looking for a better job in Atlanta so I figured this would be the best fit for me due to the short term lease. I really chose this place so I can get a good feel of Atlanta and find a place for long term. I would love any suggestions and tips. I'm looking for something in the $800 - $950 range with 2br.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-05-2015, 01:26 PM

446 posts, read 505,622 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by LovelyRedd View Post