U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > World Forums > Canada
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 07-29-2008, 10:19 AM

6 posts, read 35,295 times

Advertisements

I am a final year student nurse in one of the universities in Toronto. I and my husband are planning to relocate to either Winnipeg, Edmonton, or Vancouver after my nursing programme next year. Also, my husband is rounding up a masters programme in public health in a university in London, England. Please, I need info. on cost of living of these cities, real estate, and the ease of getting jobs in our chosen profession.
Any input will be highly appreciated.

Thanks
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 07-29-2008, 11:24 AM

39 posts, read 267,391 times