U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Charlotte
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 05-06-2013, 07:23 AM

1,012 posts, read 1,185,413 times

Advertisements

High every1 im fairly new to this form so go easy. But my biggest issure is I fill that charlotte nc being the second Biggest city in the south and the biggest In the Carolinas does not get its fair share of funding for its roads and freeways. We have freeways that should be 4 lanes instead of 2. Potholes out the @ss. The list continues lol. Why does Raleigh nc get a toll road first. The cty is not even that big and not many people use it. I mean what is the deal with the i540 loop that there trying to rush and get it finished, but u cant finish Charlottes? Also why isnt independence freeway not a highway alll the way to the i485. Its a nightmare driveing on it.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 05-06-2013, 07:49 AM

22,974 posts, read 58,611,405 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by choloboy36 View Post