U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Charlotte
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 02-10-2008, 12:02 PM

6 posts, read 30,416 times

Advertisements

After almost 30 years of service my employer decided to down size the company and unfortunately my job was terminated. May be God has different plan for me. I am an educated professional who is looking for a job in Charlotte area. My experience is in Food manufacturing and technical support area.

It is hard to find a work in food manufacturing and technical service area in Charlotte and I love this city and would like to stay here if I can. I do visit Flea Markets in this area time to time and I would like to start work on weekends or according to flea market schedule. I was never involve with that type of business but I am interested in it. I looking for guidance from someone who is involve with it. I am a hard working man who is honest and trying to make my ends meet.

Please respond to my email, if anyone can help. I will be very thankful to you. Sincerely, MK

Last edited by mkirt1234; 02-10-2008 at 12:13 PM..
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-13-2008, 01:24 PM

2 posts, read 10,967 times
Hello mkirt1234,

I read your post wasn't too sure what you were wanting to do in regards to flea markets. Check out these two sites to see if they can help you in anyway. charlottefleamarket.net and barnyardfleamarkets.com. Good luck!

Old 02-13-2008, 06:15 PM

716 posts, read 1,906,413 times