U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Charlotte
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 05-02-2008, 11:22 AM

4 posts, read 9,788 times

Advertisements

I'm new to the Huntersville/Charlotte area and was wondering if anyone had any recommendations on good, respectable auto detailers?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 05-02-2008, 07:23 PM

529 posts, read 1,801,314 times
Mobile detailers; I have not heard to much about them, but for general car washing auto bell does a very good job. They are located all around Charlotte.

Old 05-03-2008, 07:39 AM

4 posts, read 9,788 times
Thanks for the info OCtoCLT!

Old 11-28-2008, 06:35 PM

4,760 posts, read 6,409,050 times
One thing you need to watch out for is that it seems like half of Charlotte is in the detailing or lawn care business. Heck, I even did the detailing thing for a while.

If you're looking for a good, quick clean, Auto Bell is a good bet. If you want a mobile detailer, just drive around. You'll find someone with a trailer with a water tank and pressure washer on it in no time flat. They're everywhere on the north side of town.

Old 05-21-2009, 09:40 AM

216 posts, read 637,849 times
Little late but Salvatore @ Diamond Auto Detailing | MySpace.com

Old 08-23-2009, 08:16 PM

368 posts, read 811,519 times
Wow, I had to register just to post in this thread.