U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Charlotte
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 11-02-2008, 08:01 AM

2 posts, read 4,958 times

Advertisements

Im moving from Florida and I am looking for a teaching job. Does anyone know of any openings in the lake Norman area? My husband is moving very soon but unfortunaltey, I must stay behind and finish out the semester here. Im a high school Drama teacher. If anyone has any suggestions please let me know.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 11-02-2008, 09:11 AM

549 posts, read 1,565,660 times
That's a popular area and there isn't a lot of demand for high school drama teachers (1 per school). You'll probably have better luck finding something in another area of CMS.

Old 11-02-2008, 01:09 PM

176 posts, read 471,183 times