U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Religion and Spirituality > Christianity
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Closed Thread Start New Thread

Old 07-09-2010, 10:06 PM

5,302 posts, read 5,291,776 times

Advertisements

After much study, and God bless you all for answering many of my questions, I have come to accept that scriptures DO NOT promote Universalism in any way shape or form, but in fact supports Eternal Torment and Annihilation.

I will, in the following days, probably not till Tuesday or Wednesday, bring to the forum, my research I have been working on for several months, on the many key verses that suport the two, if not, both congruently.

It is unnverving as UR puts it, for an ET'er to believe what he believes, but for the most part, I am sure it will be more unnerving for UR to accept what I am soon and quickly going to flood this forum with.

Tighten your belts, and get your Bible and Lexicons out, because you will need them....all of you.

Stay busy in the Word!

Last edited by sciotamicks; 07-09-2010 at 10:22 PM..

Old 07-09-2010, 10:15 PM

3,381 posts, read 3,384,512 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by sciotamicks View Post
After much study, and God bless you all for answering many of my questions, I have come to accept that scriptures DO NOT promote Universalism in any wasy shape or form, but in fact supports Eternal Torment and Annihilation.

I will, in the following days, probably not till Tuesday or Wednesday, bring to the forum, my research I have been working on for several months, on the many key verses that suport the two, if not, both congruently.