Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Ohio > Cleveland
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 09-13-2009, 10:11 PM

36 posts, read 113,960 times

Advertisements

I lived in euclid 6 years ago and it has really changed. I live in Utah now and once and a while think of moving back because family is still there, parents getting old. We would be looking for a small farm, but need to work. I work in the medical field and my hubby is a salesman. How is Cleveland now? Any recommendations?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 09-17-2009, 11:20 PM

980 posts, read 1,146,771 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Intermountain Dog View Post
I lived in euclid 6 years ago and it has really changed. I live in Utah now and once and a while think of moving back because family is still there, parents getting old. We would be looking for a small farm, but need to work. I work in the medical field and my hubby is a salesman. How is Cleveland now? Any recommendations?