U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Coastal North Carolina
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 01-06-2014, 02:40 PM

7 posts, read 21,220 times

Advertisements

Where is the best place to live in NC near the beach with a lot of activities for a young couple with young children? My husband and I are thinking about relocating once he gets out of the army. I am a nurse so being able to find a job easily is important. We would just love to live a laid back lifestyle where we can go to the beach whenever we want. We know we want to reside in NC, we just don't know where. We were thinking New Bern but it seems a little far from the beach and not much to do there. Any help is appreciated!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 01-06-2014, 04:13 PM

3,071 posts, read 7,823,111 times