Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Education > Colleges and Universities
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 12-10-2014, 03:25 PM

15 posts, read 31,621 times

Advertisements

Hi, everybody!
I have the following situation. Because of my husband's job, we had to move to another state. Before moving, I got an associate degree in Business Administration:Accounting. Now I would like to get my bachelor's in Bus Admin: Accounting. The college, which I am going to attend, did not accept some of my classes from my previous college. I went to my business advisor and gave her all syllabi for the classes they did not want to accept.