U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado > Colorado Springs
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 10-24-2013, 03:53 PM

4 posts, read 4,811 times

Advertisements

Hi there, this is my first time to post to any kind of forum but everyone seems so helpful and nice on here so here goes nothing. Go easy on me please.