Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 12-09-2007, 01:43 AM

2 posts, read 8,289 times

Advertisements

I am currently a college student at Mississippi State University in Starkville, Mississippi and will be graduating next week. I have some job interviews set up throughout the state and would like some advice on what to expect from these areas. I am an agribusiness major so I will be working in the agricultural field. I will be interviewing in Monte Vista, Kersey, and Keenesburg and would like some more information on these areas and the surrounding towns. Does anyone have any suggestions on nice towns to live in around these areas and some pros and cons of these areas. I am not concerned about the cold weather, I am just looking for a nice clean town that will feel like home, as I do not know anyone in these areas. I am very excited about this opportunity I just wanted some input from some locals. All advice and comments will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Brett
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 12-09-2007, 10:10 AM

8,317 posts, read 29,357,988 times