U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Covid-19 Information Page
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 12-13-2014, 05:52 PM

23 posts, read 34,669 times

Advertisements

I've been thinking about Colorado a lot lately. I think it's beautiful there and I never hear anything bad about it. I work as a self published fiction writer on Amazon Kindle and I just changed my degree plan from Health Sciences to Psychology. Right now my classes are online but I would like to transfer to a college that is not online. I'm also going for a bachelors degree. I may also be getting my certification in Phlebotomy in my home state, New Mexico from Southwest Phlebotomy. If I were to go to Colorado, Phlebotomy is what I would like to work in. Aside from that, I would be willing to work anywhere, stores, restaurants, and offices. I also have an Associates in Information Systems and Support. My question is; where in Colorado do you think would be best? Not just for me, but which areas have you been in and which do you love the most? Thank you!

By the way, I am aware that my name says "Seattle Bound." LOL
Rate this post positively Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 12-13-2014, 06:53 PM

2,975 posts, read 2,655,785 times
Longmont.

Old 12-13-2014, 10:53 PM

482 posts, read 1,121,546 times