U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-06-2016, 08:54 PM

45 posts, read 28,282 times

Advertisements

Hello, all! I'm a single 25 year old female born & raised in a small town in New England, desperately needing a change! I'd like to live somewhere that's scenic, laid back, has a lot to do outdoors, has a hometown feel, but still close by to a major city, & is also known for food, music, & preferably sports...what're your suggestions/pros & cons? Also, I do love the change in seasons & I'm a vet tech which isn't exactly a high paying job, but I love what I do! Thank you all in advance for your help!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-06-2016, 09:51 PM

13,950 posts, read 20,207,715 times
North Carolina should be on your list of places.

Old 06-06-2016, 10:15 PM

It is! Any recommendations in terms of cities?

Old 06-07-2016, 07:02 PM

Maybe more info will help in terms of replies?