U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 11-26-2006, 12:42 PM

3 posts, read 9,261 times

Advertisements

I am a permanent resident, moved from The Netherlands to NYS in June 2004.My wife is from NY and we are now both looking to move to Colorado, the Fort Collins, Loveland, or Estes Park area. It starts with finding a job...I am looking for employment in the insurance industry, and my wife for employment in the Human Services / Social work with developmentally disabled adults. I am fluent in 3 languages, English, Dutch and German, and hope to find a job where I can utilize these skills. Does anyone have any ideas for companies and not-for profit agencies in this area in Colorado? We are looking to relocate in spring or summer 2007. Any ideas or suggestions would be appreciated. And if there are any Dutch or German speaking folks around that like to say hello, please do .
Thanks. Jan and Denise
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 11-27-2006, 02:43 AM

827 posts, read 4,630,065 times
Wie geht es Ihnen? I wish I knew of more insurance companies headquartered in Colorado, but I do know the Great-West Life & Annuity Insurance Company is located in Colorado. Here is the address and phone number:
Great-West Life & Annuity Insurance Company
Corporate Headquarters:
8515 E. Orchard Road
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
800-537-2033

Maybe they can help? You can Google Great-West Life & Annuity Insurance Company and find their web site. Good Luck on your search!
Auf Wiedersehen

Old 11-27-2006, 02:53 AM

13,382 posts, read 40,850,925 times
Jan