Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Current Events
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 07-14-2015, 07:58 PM

90,316 posts, read 120,179,658 times

Advertisements

^^I answered the question. You can't say with a straight face the AVs here haven't alleged that doctors and other health care providers don't know anything about vaccines. You've told everyone I'm a nurse, and so has Poppy.

Old 07-14-2015, 07:59 PM

26,646 posts, read 13,582,058 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Katarina Witt View Post
I don't know what Robert F. Kennedy accomplished prior to becoming a woo. Nothing particularly notable.
"In July 1983 after his second attempt Kennedy passed the bar examination in the State of New York.[8] Less than a year later he was disbarred and fired[9] from the District Attorney's office for drug abuse before later being readmitted to the bar in 1985.[10][11]

In September 1983 Kennedy was charged with heroin possession in South Dakota when he became ill in the lavatory of an airplane that stopped in Rapid City, South Dakota.[12] In February 1984 Kennedy pleaded guilty to a felony charge of possessing heroin.[8] Kennedy was sentenced to community service after rehab.[13][14]"
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_F._Kennedy,_Jr.

He's an environmental lawyer. He has no science background.
To be honest. I don't take Robert Kennedy all that seriously either. I do take many others seriously though.

Quote:
I most certainly am serious! I don't know of any pro-vaxer cabal that plots against the anti-vaxers. I'm fairly certain there's one that goes the other way, though.