U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas > Dallas
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 
Reply Start New Thread

Old 10-01-2012, 09:34 AM

51 posts, read 38,825 times
Default I need to choose a electricity provider today!

I need to choose one today. What is the best one to go with. I am new to this whole deregulated thing and all these companies are making my head spin. Which one should I go with for good service, good billing practices, and the least amount of fees. I don't necessarily want the cheapest, I want the one that provides the best service and treats customers right and doesn't charge a bunch of hidden fees and try's to ********* over. Thanks.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 10-01-2012, 09:40 AM

6,823 posts, read 9,533,235 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hoyt79 View Post
I need to choose one today. What is the best one to go with. I am new to this whole deregulated thing and all these companies are making my head spin. Which one should I go with for good service, good billing practices, and the least amount of fees. I don't necessarily want the cheapest, I want the one that provides the best service and treats customers right and doesn't charge a bunch of hidden fees and try's to ********* over. Thanks.
We have switched around quite a bit based on most consistent price for greatest length of time. Never have had an issue with any of them.

Old 10-01-2012, 09:40 AM

5,145 posts, read 3,779,266 times
Power to Choose