U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Shopping and Consumer Products > Deals, Coupons, Free Stuff
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Search Forums  (Advanced)
 
Old 04-16-2012, 09:56 AM
 
Location: Mass
22,184 posts, read 12,092,931 times
Reputation: 6764

Advertisements

https://www.facebook.com/vaseline?sk...46626025380113

The Vaseline® Feel Good Giftaway will be relaunched tonight, 4/16/12! Visit the What’s New tab at 8pm ET/5pm PT to gift a friend with a FREE 3 fl. oz. tube of new Vaseline® Total Moisture® lotion and receive one for yourself too (while supplies last)!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

 
Old 04-16-2012, 09:38 PM
 
Location: Orlando, Florida
43,858 posts, read 45,062,332 times
Reputation: 58644
If you missed it today, they will continue again tomorrow (4/17)!!

The FREE Tube of Vaseline Total Moisture Lotion will go live on April 17th again at 8PM EST - 7PM CST or 5PM PST!!! They will be doing this every Tuesday for the next 4 weeks


Quote:
UPDATE From Vaseline on Facebook:
For those of you who missed tonight’s Feel Good Giftaway, don’t worry! We’ll be back TOMORROW at 8pm ET/5pm PT with another giftaway!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply
Please update this thread with any new information or opinions. This open thread is still read by thousands of people, so we encourage all additional points of view.

Quick Reply
Message:

Over $104,000 in prizes was already given out to active posters on our forum and additional giveaways are planned!

Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Shopping and Consumer Products > Deals, Coupons, Free Stuff
Similar Threads
Follow City-Data.com founder on our Forum or

All times are GMT -6.

© 2005-2019, Advameg, Inc. · Please obey Forum Rules · Terms of Use and Privacy Policy · Bug Bounty

City-Data.com - Archive 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35 - Top