Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Delaware
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 06-21-2012, 07:36 AM

1 posts, read 4,664 times

Advertisements

My wife and I are looking to move from nj to de. Nj is just too expensive to live in. We wanted to know which neighborhoods, outside of rehobeth beach, are the most gay friendly. I am a new graduate RN. So whatever neighborhood we move to I would need to be near several hospitals in order to find a job. Does anyone have any suggestions about LGBT friendly areas and/or areas that have a good job market for nurses. Thanks.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-21-2012, 02:14 PM

4,726 posts, read 11,977,716 times