U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 

Old 12-08-2006, 02:43 AM

1 posts, read 37,674 times

Advertisements

We currently live in the pacific northwest. we are looking for a warm change. we have visited several cities in florida. we were just wondering if any one knows the most gay friendly afordable city to relocate to. My partner is a hospital administrator and i am a real estate broker. We have a 14 year old son who most likely will relocate with us. Also the southern califoria is an option. please help with any information. Thank you!
Quick reply to this message

Old 12-08-2006, 08:16 AM

8,506 posts, read 16,502,710 times
Check out Broward county. There's a lot of gays there and plenty of real estate to sell. I am sure you guys have plenty of money to live there and will find similar work.

Old 12-08-2006, 08:22 AM

2,750 posts, read 5,793,400 times
Gay friendly cities abound, but affordable??? Not anymore. Key West is a possibility if you have literally at least one million to buy a dump...that is as low as the prices start in Key West.