U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Genealogy
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 12-01-2012, 06:48 PM

358 posts, read 711,410 times

Advertisements

I'm starting my own side business for research purposes. An initial review of what you're interested in/looking for will be free. I have 13 years experience with genealogy research, for myself, family, friends, and strangers. I will be completely honest in my assessment, and if I don't believe I can help you (or if I don't think I'd be the correct person to help you) I will say so. If you ask for an initial review, you are under no further obligation unless you choose to continue with the process into full research.

Online research and in-person research are both available based on your needs. For in-person research, anything within about 3 hours of Baltimore, MD is available (possibly further depending on the location you're interested in). Further pricing can be found at my site,

Genealogist for Hire

Thanks! -Katie
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 12-02-2012, 11:38 AM

738 posts, read 771,028 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by ker8 View Post