U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > General Moving Issues
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 10-23-2011, 01:57 PM

2,942 posts, read 4,375,451 times

Advertisements

I'm not sure if this is the right forum but I guess it is. I know it's a long story but I would like to hear your objective opinions on this situation, because my family and friends say I have done nothing wrong but this couple I'm living with are making me feel very bad about myself, so I don't know what to think anymore.

I am a Dutch student who moved to Namur (in the French-speaking part of Belgium) a month ago in order to improve my French. I am staying here for one semester, which means until the end of January.