U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > General U.S.
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 07-17-2012, 03:17 PM

2 posts, read 1,568 times

Advertisements

Hi there,

I'm a former Teacher and now that my assignment is over I'm heading back home with all my stuff in a 10' or 16' Budget truck.

I'm currently planning a 3 day trip (10 hour driving days) back to NYC. It's not a road trip and I would like to get home as quickly and as safely as possible.

I'm currently considering the I-59 to I-81 (thanks for the info Kyle19125) or the I-40 to I-81 (may have to stop in Dallas).

Is there any other information that I give that would be useful in helping me out? I joined this forum because I saw someone else ask for help and the insights given were wonderful.

ds

Last edited by daisusaikoro; 07-17-2012 at 04:41 PM..
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 07-17-2012, 04:14 PM

21,206 posts, read 30,412,852 times