U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > General U.S.
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 10-29-2018, 09:19 AM

59 posts, read 43,205 times

Advertisements

I need your help I'm moving to Atlanta next febraury from PA. I will be graduating with associate degree on Networking next May. I have a wife and 2 kids not in school yet. What I'm asking for I need to decide which area to rent a 2 bedroom under 900$ that's safe and not too far from tech jobs centers. I have 3 years experience working in a warehouse so I can work any job until I find a good job in IT. some people suggest Marietta for me. is it better than smyrna? vinnings? I know it would be easy if I land a job before moving but since I don't have that option. I want a place that is not too far from Metro Atlanta for a few months and then I can move out if It's far from my job.I searched Apartment complexes on multiple sites but can't decide which one. I really appreciate if somebody have a good experience with one that was safe, clean, budget friendly.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 10-29-2018, 10:23 AM

1,810 posts, read 1,856,511 times