U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Georgia
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-11-2007, 01:21 PM
MLG MLG started this thread

25 posts, read 85,685 times

Advertisements

Hi Everyone,
I am from New York and I am thinking about relocating to the Chattooga County area. I am a certified elementary school teacher and am looking to apply for some jobs in this area. I was just wondering if the elementary schools are good here (Particularly Menlo and Sumerville). Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-11-2007, 03:20 PM

985 posts, read 5,295,588 times
Check out the following links for CRCT scores.

Most schools scored between 77 to 83. That's not so good, IMO.

http://reportcard2006.gaosa.org/k12/...ols&ID=ALL:ALL

Old 04-12-2007, 01:52 PM

3 posts, read 33,200 times
Thumbs up why you should move to chattooga county