U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Greensboro, Winston-Salem, High Point
 [Register]
Greensboro, Winston-Salem, High Point The Triad Area
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-13-2006, 04:05 AM

1 posts, read 4,183 times

Advertisements

I'm a young soldier currently stationed in South Korea and I need help throwing a bachelor party in Winston Salem in early April. Just the names of a couple places for a group of guys to party would be great. Unfortunately, due to the timing of the wedding and the small amount of time all of the guys get to have together before hand, this party's going to have to be on a Thursday so please don't name someplace that's hot on a Saturday but closes at 10 on weeknights. Thanks for your help and I'm looking forward to seeing your city!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-13-2006, 02:48 PM

58 posts, read 317,942 times
Default Try this

Try this site, just copy and paste the following into your address bar:

http://winston-salem.north-carolina.city-guides.com/bars.html?PGE=search&SRC=are1&C=Bars&R=N&MC=1&STYP E=S&F=1&T=Winston+Salem&S=NC&Z=&CP=Food+%26+Dining %5EBars+%26+Pubs%5E&PP=L&local=on (broken link)

Old 06-29-2006, 09:03 AM

1 posts, read 4,189 times
Default Red Rooster Ultra Saloon