U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Virginia > Hampton Roads area
 [Register]
Hampton Roads area Chesapeake - Hampton - Newport News - Norfolk - Portsmouth - Suffolk - Virginia Beach
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-07-2008, 09:54 PM

12 posts, read 40,967 times

Advertisements

I am relatively new to Virgina Beach, and I haven't gotten a doctor or a dentist yet. Does anyone have any suggestions on either or both?
Another question - I wonder if I can find a website or any other sourse of resonable current prices for different type of dental work.

Thank you.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-08-2008, 06:27 AM

136 posts, read 467,894 times
I would recommend Konikoff Dentistry, they have many locations with several dentists. As far as prices, you may have to request prices from each dentist because it may vary a bit from one to the next. I think they are pretty expensive in the area and depending on what work you may need done you can probably just call and ask how much that proceedure costs and they would be happy to tell you. Good luck.

Old 06-08-2008, 10:26 AM

260 posts, read 1,080,085 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Irab View Post
I am relatively new to Virgina Beach, and I haven't gotten a doctor or a dentist yet. Does anyone have any suggestions on either or both?
Another question - I wonder if I can find a website or any other sourse of resonable current prices for different type of dental work.

Thank you.
I got to Dr. Jones (dds) there near the library of Nimmo Pkwy. I believe it's
Princess Anne Rd - there wonderful!