U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Politics and Other Controversies > Illegal Immigration
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-16-2007, 09:09 PM

Location: I live in the highly over populated city of Denver where the illegals thrive.
24 posts, read 85,184 times

Advertisements

I am confused about how soooooo many illegals are getting their commercial drivers license. I am a local driver and I personally know that you have to at least be able to read and write english and these illegals don't even know how to drive much less operate a commercial vehicle. Are I.C.E., ploice, and D.O.T. truly that busy that they can't even control who drives commercial vehicles. They are not that hard to find. Just look for the trucks that don't look up to par. Granted, some of them do have a brain and they do keep their trucks lookin good but just take a look at which trucks are broken down on the side of the road.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-17-2007, 12:27 AM

398 posts, read 1,265,739 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by countryfiter View Post