Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Science and Technology > Internet
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 05-31-2011, 03:54 PM

2,336 posts, read 7,778,287 times

Advertisements

Ok so this question goes to all of the web designers/consultants out there.

I'm a graduate student who is diligently working on building my portfolio. I am not a professional web designer nor do I strive to be. However having a website is pretty much standard fare for most businesses today. So I cover 'website creation' in my host of services that I offer to small business startups.