U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Religion and Spirituality > Islam
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 12-04-2016, 09:22 AM

20 posts, read 14,598 times

Advertisements

Assalam Alaykoum,

I have done a lot of research on Sunnis and Shiites in order to know which one of these two is the right path.

As I am a scientist, I would like to know if Shiites have scientific miracles, scientific predictions made by any of the twelve Shiite Imams and that have only been verified a few decades or a few centuries ago.

Please note that I do not want to know about scientific predictions that are also found in the Quran or in any Sunni hadith, I want to know about scientific predictions that are exclusively Shiite.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 12-04-2016, 09:16 PM

4,411 posts, read 1,639,451 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Omega Force View Post
Assalam Alaykoum,

I have done a lot of research on Sunnis and Shiites in order to know which one of these two is the right path.

As I am a scientist, I would like to know if Shiites have scientific miracles, scientific predictions made by any of the twelve Shiite Imams and that have only been verified a few decades or a few centuries ago.

Please note that I do not want to know about scientific predictions that are also found in the Quran or in any Sunni hadith, I want to know about scientific predictions that are exclusively Shiite.
Nonsense OP again.
You are hell bent in your bias against Shia faith.

And it's even worse that you call yourself a scientist, are you really one?