U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Maryland
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 08-26-2012, 01:23 PM

810 posts, read 813,960 times

Advertisements

I'm currently residing in Alexandria; however, I plan to relocate to Rockville to be closer to my office area once my lease expires in December. Although I can't wait to live closer to work, I do have a few reservations.

I'm a black young professional woman and not really certain if Rockville town center area will be a good fit, because the area didn't seem diverse.

I'd love to find out more about the area from people who actually reside there.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 08-26-2012, 05:59 PM

82 posts, read 156,456 times