U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > World Forums > Mexico
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 

Old 10-17-2008, 12:27 PM

1,016 posts, read 1,958,975 times

Advertisements

I've lived in Cozumel (3 years) and Cabo San Lucas (2 years) and was a store manager for Diamonds International and Pacific Jewelry. My husband is from Mexico City originally.

We currently live in California, but are considering relocating next summer. We may move to Austin Texas, but I was curious about Loreto as I hear that it's growing quite a bit.

I'm a Paralegal, however I know it is nearly impossible for me to find work in this area there. I'd love to work from home and have considered Real Estate. How does one get into selling real estate in Mexico? Is is realistic to earn at least $2000 month in that industry? Is the market healthy?

How are the schools? I've got a 1 and a 12 year old.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 10-20-2008, 02:33 AM

272 posts, read 1,039,912 times