U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Montana
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-20-2007, 11:30 AM

105 posts, read 295,863 times

Advertisements

I am looking for a good area to move to in montana.I am a warehouse supervisor at the largest motorcycle conglomerate in the usa, we currently own 35 shops in 5 different states and are buying more everyday.
I have 10 years experience in management and 7 years operating a forklift but i am moving out of arizona in 2008 because this is definitely the armpit of america.I move here in 2002 to become a Harley Davidson technician and met the love of my life but we are waiting until 2008 when her oldest daughter to graduate before we move, so i am stuck in this god forsaken place for another year.
I came from northern wisconsin, small town life and i miss it alot but i dont want to leave my wife to do it, so i am just waiting patiently until next year.
We are looking for a small town with no walmarts or snobby people that think they are better than you with their bmw's and $500,000 houses.I miss the small town life and my wife would like to start a small general store for the locals and campers to be able to get the basic supplies.