Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Nebraska
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 02-20-2007, 07:39 PM

4 posts, read 17,483 times

Advertisements

My wife and I are thinking of relocating to Ne. and were wondering how hard its going to be to get health insurance ,as I have type2 diabetes and high BP that is stable with meds. Iam also overweight and 62 yra. old . I know most insurance carriers don't want people like me ,but I have to have insurance, the last resort for myself would be the V A as I am a V nam Veteran but do not want to go there if at all possible Im willing to pay for health care if its available. If I can't get insurance I will have to stay in california, A good place to be FROM. Will appreciate any input.
Good Day & God Bless
Rooster
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-23-2007, 07:25 AM

482 posts, read 2,218,308 times