Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > New Jersey
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 10-24-2007, 09:56 PM

9 posts, read 25,103 times

Advertisements

Ok, so here's my question...

I've been living out of Jersey for about 7 years now and I'm contemplating coming back down to Middlesex County. I am a well established Realtor in Upstate NY and I'm trying to find a place to hang my hat.

Can anyone tell me what their thoughts are as to which Real Estate company is the best to go with and why or which company is the worst to go with and why?

Most of my business will probably be concentrated in the South Brunswick area as that's where I'm from but I will venture outside of South Brunswick once I get my bearing back. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

~JConfalone

Last edited by JConfalone; 10-24-2007 at 10:07 PM.. Reason: Clarity
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 10-25-2007, 01:54 PM

505 posts, read 2,332,723 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by JConfalone View Post
Ok, so here's my question...

I've been living out of Jersey for about 7 years now and I'm contemplating coming back down to Middlesex County. I am a well established Realtor in Upstate NY and I'm trying to find a place to hang my hat.

Can anyone tell me what their thoughts are as to which Real Estate company is the best to go with and why or which company is the worst to go with and why?