U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > New York > New York City
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 08-09-2013, 10:40 AM

150 posts, read 209,492 times

Advertisements

Hi, men and women of NYC's city-data.

I was wondering, does anyone know a good tattoo shop; preferably in the Queens area? It's my first time trying to get a tattoo, so I'd like some opinions from the individuals on this forum. By "good" I mean: a clean workplace, friendly, and reasonably priced. But like I said, it's my first time so I have no idea what a "reasonable" price is.

I at least know that it's up to the artist him/herself to decide on the final price, but is it possible for anyone to give a price range on a 15-word quote tattoo on the inside of my left forearm? I'd like the font to be somewhat "curvy" or in italics, I suppose. Any help and advice will be appreciated..

Have a good day y'all.
Quick reply to this message

Old 08-09-2013, 10:45 AM

7,845 posts, read 9,887,381 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by MK04 View Post
Hi, men and women of NYC's city-data.

I was wondering, does anyone know a good tattoo shop; preferably in the Queens area? It's my first time trying to get a tattoo, so I'd like some opinions from the individuals on this forum. By "good" I mean: a clean workplace, friendly, and reasonably priced. But like I said, it's my first time so I have no idea what a "reasonable" price is.