Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > New York > New York City
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 09-24-2008, 10:15 PM

105 posts, read 288,004 times

Advertisements

Quote:
Originally Posted by thekuai View Post
i'm just a newbie but i think they will cancel the "leaf truck" to collect bags of leaves, and the christmas tree collection program
BINGO !that's their start for this year!

Old 09-25-2008, 01:23 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by thekuai View Post
i don't think/hope they will be laying people off right before winter...would be silly