U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida > Ocala
 [Register]
Ocala Marion County
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 12-22-2017, 09:05 PM

4 posts, read 4,386 times

Advertisements

Forgive me if I have misstepped, this is my first time on this site. I am visiting Ocala in the next 30 days to assess The Villages, Stone Creek, & OTOW. Iíve seen some very old posts regarding these communities, but wondered if I could get some updated, recent information from anyone who lives in these areas on things you wish you knew before you purchased or highlights regarding your satisfaction w the area. I greatly appreciate any information you can give me. I am not from Florida & there is only so much internet research I can do. Thanks much and happy holidays!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 12-23-2017, 08:32 AM

4,506 posts, read 4,360,020 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jmillz212 View Post
Forgive me if I have misstepped, this is my first time on this site. I am visiting Ocala in the next 30 days to assess The Villages, Stone Creek, & OTOW. Iíve seen some very old posts regarding these communities, but wondered if I could get some updated, recent information from anyone who lives in these areas on things you wish you knew before you purchased or highlights regarding your satisfaction w the area. I greatly appreciate any information you can give me. I am not from Florida & there is only so much internet research I can do. Thanks much and happy holidays!