U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida > Orlando
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 03-21-2011, 10:52 AM

1 posts, read 2,651 times

Advertisements

Hello,
I would like to work in Orlando and I'm searching for company that can make a job offer for me in order to get work visa. If somebody knows that kind of companies or maybe you already have this possibility to make job offer please let me know. My specialization is supply chain management. I have 6 years work experience. I can start work as the assistante or some other position. So please if someone can help me please do so. I will be glad to hear it from you...)))
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-26-2011, 03:13 PM

26,589 posts, read 52,939,688 times
Ahahahahahaha

Old 03-27-2011, 03:18 PM

2 posts, read 3,698 times
Annerk, that wasnt nice. Just a European trying to find work. As far as Im concerned that's a good thing. Way too many freeloaders in the area not trying to find a job. At least be helpful.

Zdrastvoite moh dryg Belonik! I am working in the healthcare sector and I will send you an email. Good luck on your search

-MannytheGreek

Last edited by mannythegreek; 03-27-2011 at 03:38 PM.. Reason: Better Post

Old 03-27-2011, 03:39 PM

Rude? Hardly. We've got a ridiculously high unemployment rate, we need to worry about getting our citizens back to work, not sponsoring foreigners with job skills that are a dime a dozen.

Old 03-28-2011, 08:44 AM

399 posts, read 873,298 times
Our daughter in law in Houston is Latvian and came here in her own to go to college along with her friends.