U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Parenting
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 01-25-2012, 09:11 AM

6 posts, read 8,863 times

Advertisements

Hello All,
I am a full time student/stay at home of my 2 year old daughter and married to my high school sweetheart. My husband and I lived in Arizona over four years ago, and long story short ended up back in toledo ohio. My husbands parents, grandparents, siblings and a couple cousins all still live in az, but my whole family is here in Toledo. Well Toledo just seems to be getting worse and worse these days. Of course every place has its downfalls, but seriously the grey skies all the time are driving me crazy. We have talked about going back to AZ and I would love to raise my daughter there, its beautiful, always sunny, and I just have a feeling it would be a better life for us.