U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Relationships
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 
Closed Thread Start New Thread

Old 05-06-2010, 05:04 PM

7 posts, read 1,388 times
Default Would you date me if...

1st time posting a thread curious about the result.(have fun replying and posting)

Would I be date material if I told you that:

I have a Masters in psychology and minor in Political Science,i'm Hispanic,
I have a College degree in Language : speaks and writes Spanish, French, English and Italian. I know how to cook, I know how to dance (Salsa-Merengue-Bachata), i'm about 5'9, i'm a Family person with few friends (quality over quantity), Owns my house and my car.

for personality I'm a Gentlemen who loves women speaking their mind and trying new things. I'm still Single

what is your awnser and your traits. Have fun!!

Old 05-06-2010, 05:14 PM

3,489 posts, read 4,307,882 times
At first I thought you were a woman, because men do not usually ask a question like this.
What you are describing are assets that alot of women would desire. Whats the problem?
Do you have 4 arms?

Old 05-06-2010, 05:16 PM

24,428 posts, read 13,858,604 times
No, because you gave me your resume first then told me little about YOU

Old 05-06-2010, 05:17 PM

2,413 posts, read 4,508,797 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thursday007 View Post
Well said.

Old 05-06-2010, 05:21 PM

4,384 posts, read 1,844,254 times