U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Retirement
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 05-30-2009, 10:08 AM

510 posts, read 1,309,221 times

Advertisements

check out my latest blog entry to see what's going on with my bellybutton...

Old 05-30-2009, 12:41 PM

6,954 posts, read 7,393,688 times
Anomoly - Painful? You are a wild and crazy gal! The boat outting should be fun Enjoy!

Old 05-30-2009, 05:47 PM

384 posts, read 877,571 times
OMG - Anomoly ... OUCH! But it looks good. I was wondering if you finished your prep and were taking off. I'm still studying the RV boards, and sites and getting a better idea of what I want and how to get it.

Old 05-31-2009, 10:17 AM

205 posts, read 359,973 times