U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas > San Antonio
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 12-04-2008, 10:56 AM

25 posts, read 180,065 times

Advertisements

Anyone have any experience with this child care center? Any comments would be welcomed.

Thanks in advance!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 12-04-2008, 07:28 PM

330 posts, read 830,967 times
I have no knowledge or expierence with them but check out earlier posts on the subject and you will see alot of recomendations for The Children's Academy of Stone Oak which is a little further up the road .

Old 02-08-2009, 07:54 PM

4 posts, read 9,712 times
Default North Central

I would like to know if you found out any info on North Central Christian preschool/daycare? I am now on a mad search for good, quality care near my home. Unfortunately Children's Academy and Primrose are too far so my options came down to.... Goddard (which doesn't offer lunch), Kids R Kids and North Central Christian. Thanks in advance.

Old 02-08-2009, 08:32 PM

3,770 posts, read 7,291,772 times
Myamia,

What about Castle Hills Baptist School? Its off NW Military. I looked into them for preK for my son. Seemed like a very good school and I am still possibly considering it next yr for Kinder. The administrator I spoke with was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Old 02-08-2009, 08:36 PM