U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > California > San Diego
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 
Closed Thread Start New Thread

Unread 01-02-2008, 09:23 AM

465 posts, read 1,607,966 times
Smile Areas to avoid in San Diego...

Hi, a friend and I are seriously considering moving to San Diego and are wondering what the areas are in San Diego to avoid. We don't want to live anywhere that is not safe. We are both single, she is a Regional Marketing Director for Motorola's Corporate office and I am a Registered Nurse; so we are willing pay to be in a safe area. Close to the marina or the beach would be great, although I know the closer you are to water, the more money. We each want our own place, we will not be roommates. We want a two bedroom perferably, each.

Unread 01-02-2008, 07:55 PM

87 posts, read 428,072 times