U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > New Mexico > Santa Fe
 [Register]
Santa Fe Santa Fe County
Please register to participate in our discussions with 1.5 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search - 14 Million verified businesses
Search for:  near: 

Old 01-10-2009, 08:42 PM

409 posts, read 830,403 times
Default Can U recommend N. Santa Fe Apartments?!

Thanks everyone for their SF feedback in the previous blog. Some of you have scared the hell out of me (*laughs*) but most of you have inspired me.
Now... I am looking for recommendations on N. SF apartments...the closer we can get to Espanola while staying in a safe, comfortable, clean area the better!
I am completely new to the idea of paying for trash/water/sewer ONTOP of utilities...but maybe thats the NM kinda thing.
Anyway... pile on the recommendations!
Thank you!!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 01-14-2009, 06:38 PM

327 posts, read 654,260 times
Apartments in North Santa Fe to consider -
Reserve (http:/www.reserveatsantafe.org - broken link), San Mateo (http:/www.sanmateodesantafe.com - broken link), Dos Santos
Happy to help if you need more information.

Old 01-14-2009, 08:38 PM

Thank you so very much! I am going to check into those places. Its sooo difficult to find housing (online doesn't make it any easier) when everyone seems to give you different answers..and EVERYONE wants to tell you that THEIR property is the best for you and your family. lol. Can't someone just be HONEST?! lol.

Old 01-16-2009, 02:06 PM

20 posts, read 54,407 times