View Full Version: Other Topics Forum


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94

  1. Proverb For The Week: speech, tip, computer, people - Other Topics
  2. Damn Banana's: kids, city, funny - Other Topics
  3. I just finished the invites to my end of the world party...: city, photos - Other Topics
  4. News, Teacher’s beard gone after 3,454 days. Grown since 9/11, he didn’t shave until bin Laden’s death.: school, story - Other Topics
  5. News, Man Survives chain-link fence Pole Through Head.: driver, story, family - Other Topics
  6. News, Chihuahua lifts leg, gets blame for NY bomb scare: house, home - Other Topics
  7. News, Deaf Men Stabbed Over Sign Language: how many, women, kids - Other Topics
  8. News, Inmate separates guards fighting over food.: county, New York, Buffalo - Other Topics
  9. Good News, Tampa woman saves man's life, then finishes triathlon.: annual - Other Topics
  10. Video, RUSSIAN BREAK-DANCE CONTEST TURNS INTO UGLY CAT FIGHT: girls, interesting, first - Other Topics
  11. Proverb Of The Week: to live, married, crazy, interesting - Other Topics
  12. News Video, Camel Bites Reporter During Report. - Other Topics
  13. Talk about Lucky. Crash vaults woman onto garage roof.: home, Wisconsin, life - Other Topics
  14. News, World's oldest newlyweds give marriage tips... and reveal secret to longevity is wine, whiskey and fried food.....: to live, how to - Other Topics
  15. Could it be moths?: house, ideas, daughter, boyfriend - Other Topics
  16. Gentle Thoughts For Today...LOL: house, to buy, penny, names - Other Topics
  17. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Thursday, 5th May.: people, England, southern - Other Topics
  18. News, Airline passenger claimed to be Osama.: ticket, people, New York - Other Topics
  19. Proverb For The Weekend: living in, kids, how to - Other Topics
  20. Youtube Video, Cann't get enough of this song. Beautiful day U2 Live8. - Other Topics
  21. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Monday 2nd May.: house, relatives, teenagers - Other Topics
  22. Proverb Of The Week: interesting - Other Topics
  23. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Saturday 14th May.: houses, buying, phone - Other Topics
  24. Proverb For The Weekend: house, buy, computer, neighborhood - Other Topics
  25. Is still getting telemarketing calls though you are on the DO NOT CALL list?: cell phone, legal - Other Topics
  26. Big Stinky Flower opens in St. Louis for a few hours: senior, open - Other Topics
  27. reading/interpreting court documents: driver, accident, legal, names - Other Topics
  28. Hersheys carmel treasures: name, kids, baby - Other Topics
  29. xbox kinects: picture, pictures - Other Topics
  30. News, Top 16 foul-mouthed politicians.: speech, words, Washington, Las Vegas - Other Topics
  31. New What is your current mood: great, weather, first - Other Topics
  32. New T.V. has bad reception: driver, location, check, picture - Other Topics
  33. Drivers license test to get AND KEEP your license!: accident, actor, sidewalk - Other Topics
  34. Today's Tuesday 5-17-11: free, the best, buy, phone - Other Topics
  35. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Tuesday 17th May.: buy, GPS, street - Other Topics
  36. Today's Tip ~ Tuesday, May 17, 2011: house, kids, great - Other Topics
  37. Today's Wednesday 5-18-11: house, how many, buy, daughter - Other Topics
  38. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Tuesday, 17 May 2011: buy, phone, legal, percent - Other Topics
  39. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Friday, 13 May 2011: free, phone, companies, women - Other Topics
  40. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Wednesday, May 18, 2011: newspaper, family, city - Other Topics
  41. Google This!: house, location, homemade, street - Other Topics
  42. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Wednesday 18th May.: drivers license, check, family - Other Topics
  43. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Tuesday, May 17, 2011: the best, average, city - Other Topics
  44. Proverb For The Weekend: house, the best, home, food - Other Topics
  45. The Bus: how much, money, story, city - Other Topics
  46. Today's Tip ~ Wednesday, May 18, 2011: to buy, to live, kids, home - Other Topics
  47. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Monday, 16 May 2011: words, great, funny - Other Topics
  48. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Saturday, 14 May 2011: how much, street, women, beautiful - Other Topics
  49. Things people do in their car..: sticker, bridge, property, woman - Other Topics
  50. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Saturday, May 14 & Sunday, May 15, 2011: women, children - Other Topics
  51. Today's Tip ~ Sunday, May 15, 2011: house, actor, kids, area - Other Topics
  52. Today's of the Day: Sunday 15 May 2011: drivers license, free, house - Other Topics
  53. Scoop on Poop: picture, funny - Other Topics
  54. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Sunday, 15 May 2011: how much, check, great, interesting - Other Topics
  55. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Monday, May 16th, 2011: average, city - Other Topics
  56. Today's Saturday 5-14-11: driver's license, free, house, cell phone - Other Topics
  57. Did you watch the Space Shuttle lift off?: house, street, name - Other Topics
  58. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Sunday 15th May.: phone, street, wedding - Other Topics
  59. Grandparents Answering Machine....LOL: daughter, kids, school, home - Other Topics
  60. Today's Hilarious Tip ~ Saturday, May 14, 2011: house, furniture, kids, home - Other Topics
  61. Today's Monday 5-6-11: house, the best, daughter, senior - Other Topics
  62. Today's Tip ~ Monday, May 16, 2011: articles, kids, great, first - Other Topics
  63. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Monday 16th May.: daughter, wedding, names - Other Topics
  64. If you could interview who would it be and why?: free, how much - Other Topics
  65. What Funny things you don't want to hear while on the operating table: wife, first - Other Topics
  66. This is it, face it!: life, wear - Other Topics
  67. Proverb For The Week----Punctuality: how many, phone, story, family - Other Topics
  68. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Monday, May 23, 2011: check, money, topics - Other Topics
  69. Today's Tip ~ Monday, May 23, 2011: relatives, wife, family, topics - Other Topics
  70. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Sunday, 22 May 2011: free, strange, weird, crazy - Other Topics
  71. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Sunday 22nd May.: free, ideas, living in - Other Topics
  72. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Sunday, May 22, 2011: best, percent, check - Other Topics
  73. Today's Tip ~ Sunday, May 22, 2011: how many, to buy, companies, kids - Other Topics
  74. Today's Sunday, 22 May 2011: house, ideas, letter, ticket - Other Topics
  75. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Monday 23rd May.: driver, the best, phone - Other Topics
  76. Today's Monday 5-23-11: the best, legal, penny, speech - Other Topics
  77. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Tuesday 24th May.: cost, daughter, kids - Other Topics
  78. Today's Tuesday 5-24-11: cost, house, the best, buy - Other Topics
  79. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Tuesday, 24 May 2011: phone, pet peeve, kids, crime - Other Topics
  80. Blond moment: wife, fun, driving - Other Topics
  81. Today's Tip ~ Tuesday, May 24, 2011: house, kids, how to, check - Other Topics
  82. Camping miscalculated? What a shock!: house, wear - Other Topics
  83. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Monday, 23 May 2011: women, children, check, family - Other Topics
  84. Looks matter?: women, school, funny, problem - Other Topics
  85. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Tuesday, May 24, 2011: best, celebrities, name - Other Topics
  86. Best way to go about dealing with two missing vehicles?: cost, house - Other Topics
  87. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Saturday, 21 May 2011: license, legal, kids, city - Other Topics
  88. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Thursday, 19 May 2011: how much, buy, name, average - Other Topics
  89. Today's Friday 5-13-11: free, house, the best, how many - Other Topics
  90. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Friday, May 20, 2011: daughter, women, money - Other Topics
  91. Today's Tip ~ Friday, May 20, 2011: the best, actor, kids, how to - Other Topics
  92. Today's Thursday 5-19-11: house, buy, places, Walmart - Other Topics
  93. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Thursday, 20th May.: how many, children, to - Other Topics
  94. Going to a 60's 70's party on Friday: sticker, great, wear - Other Topics
  95. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Thursday, May 19, 2011: wedding, money, picture - Other Topics
  96. Today's Tip ~ Thursday, May 19, 2011: furniture, penny, kids, check - Other Topics
  97. RANT:Don't knock my lifestyle because of the lifestyle you chose......: free, to buy - Other Topics
  98. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Friday 20th May.: driver, daughter, accident - Other Topics
  99. Today’s “The World is Ending” Saturday 21 May 2011: phone, street, kids - Other Topics
  100. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Saturday 21st May.: to buy, employee, how to - Other Topics
  101. Being thankful :): cost, free, the best, buying - Other Topics
  102. Why so many J s?: letter, names, people - Other Topics
  103. Bye bye everybody!: women, school, home, great - Other Topics
  104. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Saturday, May 21, 2011: best, percent, get out of - Other Topics
  105. Today's Friday 5-20-11: how many, name, woman, kids - Other Topics
  106. Good and Bad Headlines of the last 2 days: house, the best, phone - Other Topics
  107. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Friday, 20 May 2011: ideas, red light, wedding, name - Other Topics
  108. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Wednesday, 18 May 2011: percentage, kids, American, strange - Other Topics
  109. How often do you change you City Data status ?: free, how many - Other Topics
  110. Today's Wednesday 5-4-11: free, best, how many, to buy - Other Topics
  111. Who do you write like?: famous, name, Cary, interesting - Other Topics
  112. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Wednesday, 4 May 2011: houses, names, people, interesting - Other Topics
  113. ~ Happy Mother's Day ~: things to do, the best, boyfriend, kids - Other Topics
  114. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Wednesday 4th May.: famous, clothes, movies - Other Topics
  115. Today's Tip ~ Wednesday, May 4, 2011: free, to buy, sidewalk, property - Other Topics
  116. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Tuesday 3rd May.: name, wear, first - Other Topics
  117. Today's Tuesday 5-3-11: house, best, buy, cell phone - Other Topics
  118. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Tuesday, 3 May 2011: tank, topic, people, area - Other Topics
  119. Growing Up in the 1950's . . . A Worldview and Trivia: driver, free, house - Other Topics
  120. Am I the only one that cleans their cell phone?: family, people - Other Topics
  121. The Nearly Impossible Questions for Wednesday, May 4, and Thursday, May 5, 2011: relatives, wedding - Other Topics
  122. The Nearly Impossible - Friday, May 6, 2011: driver, free, get out of - Other Topics
  123. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Friday 6th May.: family, people, Colorado - Other Topics
  124. Today's Friday 5-6-11: house, location, buying, daughter - Other Topics
  125. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Friday, 6 May 2011: American, clothes, people, funny - Other Topics
  126. Today's Tip ~ Friday, May 6, 2011: how much, location, buy, names - Other Topics
  127. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Thursday, 5 May 2011: free, phone, name, Canada - Other Topics
  128. Today's Tip ~ Thursday, May 5, 2011: house, relatives, kids, open - Other Topics
  129. News, Bin Laden's HIGH security compound: Marijuana plants and VERY western Coke and Pepsi.: to buy, companies - Other Topics
  130. Today's Thursday 5-5-11: house, best, buy, living in - Other Topics
  131. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Tuesday, May 3, 2011: lookup, the best, cell phones - Other Topics
  132. Today's Tip ~ Tuesday May 3, 2011: kids, check, life, food - Other Topics
  133. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Saturday, 30 April 2011: woman, story, Arizona, Tucson - Other Topics
  134. What are ...: ideas, actor, music - Other Topics
  135. Today's Tip ~ Sunday, May 1, 2011: accident, kids, check, great - Other Topics
  136. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Sunday 1st May.: picture, life, wear - Other Topics
  137. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Saturday, April 30 & Sunday, May 1, 2011: house, cell phone - Other Topics
  138. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Saturday 30th April.: free, daughter, speech - Other Topics
  139. Itsy-Bitsy or Eensy-Weensy: free, get out of, topics, city - Other Topics
  140. Today's Tip ~ Saturday, April 30, 2011: buy, wife, kids, check - Other Topics
  141. Today's Saturday 4-30-11: things to do, house, best, cell phones - Other Topics
  142. Do blackouts usually happen in your area?: American, city, people - Other Topics
  143. Today's of the Day: Sunday 1 May 2011: house, buy, daughter - Other Topics
  144. Today's Monday 5-2-11: cost, house, to buy, accident - Other Topics
  145. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Monday, 2 May 2011: great, London - Other Topics
  146. about a Magic Trick that's keeping me up!!!!: daughter, name, kids - Other Topics
  147. African Americans(or non-African Americans), funerals and thank you cards: house, family - Other Topics
  148. Bin Laden is dead !!!!: the best, military, American, life - Other Topics
  149. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Monday, May 2, 2011: house, cell phones, GPS - Other Topics
  150. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Sunday, 1 May 2011: house, fun, baby, city - Other Topics
  151. If you were stranded on a deserted island ...: best, famous, name - Other Topics
  152. Today's Tip ~ Monday, May 2, 2011: commercial, kids, great, interesting - Other Topics
  153. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Friday 13th May.: phone, check, people - Other Topics
  154. Today's Tip ~ Saturday, May 7, 2011: house, kids, home, area - Other Topics
  155. Today's Tip ~ Weds, May 11, 2011: house, buy, kids, shirt - Other Topics
  156. Google and their animations: cell phone, accident, home, birthday - Other Topics
  157. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Tuesday 11th May.: house, location, phone - Other Topics
  158. Today's Wednesday 5-11-11: house, phone, daughter, homemade - Other Topics
  159. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Wednesday, May 11, 2011: girls, children, American - Other Topics
  160. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Tuesday, 10 May 2011: actor, wedding, popular, married - Other Topics
  161. Weekend Proverb: how many, name, friends, great - Other Topics
  162. Today's Tuesday 5-10-11: house, the best, invention, woman - Other Topics
  163. Is there something missing this morning?: tip, city, people, great - Other Topics
  164. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Wednesday, 11 May 2011: Illinois, Chicago, funny, interesting - Other Topics
  165. what makes a good: best, women, how to, strange - Other Topics
  166. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Thursday, 12 May 2011: house, phone, beautiful, popular - Other Topics
  167. In need of help 911 (durham nc ppl: housing, phone, actor - Other Topics
  168. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Friday, May 13, 2011: driver, wife, American - Other Topics
  169. Today's Tip - ~ Friday, May 13, 2011: kids, great, life - Other Topics
  170. Today's Thursday 5-12-11: house, best, how many, daughter - Other Topics
  171. The British Royal Family: cost, how much, celebrities, street - Other Topics
  172. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Thursday, May 12, 2011: lookup, best, home - Other Topics
  173. Today's Tip ~ Thursday, May 12, 2011: kids, neighbor, great, flowers - Other Topics
  174. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Thursday, 12th May.: phone, daughter, places - Other Topics
  175. Today's Tip ~ Tuesday, May 10, 2011: house, commercial, kids, shirt - Other Topics
  176. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Tuesday 10th May.: best, home, words - Other Topics
  177. Today's Sunday, 8 May 2011: free, house, to live, daughter - Other Topics
  178. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Sunday 8th May.: best, how many, places - Other Topics
  179. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Sunday, 8 May 2011: sticker, kids, average, school - Other Topics
  180. Beetle Bailey still being beat up in the comics. LIGHT hearted discussion on this storyline. :): open, people - Other Topics
  181. Today's Tip ~ Sunday, May 8, 2011: ideas, best, kids, check - Other Topics
  182. Would you have mentioned it?: how much, daughter, ethnicity, women - Other Topics
  183. Today’s Saturday 7 May 2011: driver, house, best, daughter - Other Topics
  184. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Saturday 7th May.: house, living in, city - Other Topics
  185. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Saturday, 7 May 2011: free, the best, daughter, roller coaster - Other Topics
  186. The Nearly Impossible uot; for Tuesday, May 10, 2011: the best, how many, cell phones - Other Topics
  187. The Nearly Impossible - Saturday, May 7, 2011 and Sunday, May 8, 2011: buy, cell phone - Other Topics
  188. Today's Monday 5-9-11: free, house, best, buy - Other Topics
  189. Didja Know . . . . . . . . ? Monday, 9 May 2011: house, the best, sticker, employee - Other Topics
  190. Farmville freaks, annoying or what?: phone, teenagers, family, computer - Other Topics
  191. Words that just make you squirm.....: name, funny - Other Topics
  192. Today's Peeve Of The Day, Monday 9th May.: the best, how many, daughter - Other Topics
  193. Today's Tip ~ Monday, May 9, 2011: buying, tank, kids, how to - Other Topics
  194. Good News, Stuntman Risks Life to Save Woman in Real-Life Burning House.: articles, neighbors - Other Topics
  195. News, Prosecutor: Man stole 'not yo' cheese.: legal, city, Chicago - Other Topics
  196. News, Fake doctor used toothpicks on patient.: newspaper, Illinois, Chicago - Other Topics
  197. News, Near-sighted burglar drops glasses.: home, neighborhood, open, Seattle - Other Topics
  198. A Happy Ending: great - Other Topics
  199. New guys on my block....: bridge, kids, neighborhood, friends - Other Topics
  200. News, Is bearded lady behind reported $2,800 Fort Pierce heist?: woman - Other Topics