U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Parenting > Special Needs Children
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 09-05-2017, 02:46 PM

2 posts, read 386 times

Advertisements

Hello,

My name is Marie and I am currently a second-year occupational therapy student. For one of our assignements this year, we have a semester long project where we will be assessing and implmenting an intervention to a consumer in our community. My group is working with an adorable five-year-old boy with Autism. One portion of this semester project is to follow an online forum/discussion rleated to our consumer. Thus, I was wondering if all of you are okay with me reading your posts and reflecting on them to gain further insight for current and future families I will work with. All information will be kept confidential. Thanks so much.

Best,
Marie
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 09-05-2017, 06:35 PM

14,794 posts, read 15,262,535 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by marieleathers View Post
Hello,