U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > New York > Syracuse area
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 01-01-2012, 01:15 PM

4 posts, read 5,520 times

Advertisements

Hello, brand new to this forum. I am an experienced Personal Trainer looking to relocate back to my home town. I am looking for any leads I can find on what companies in Syracuse offer a staffed on site fitness center. Much thanks.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 01-01-2012, 05:09 PM

56,252 posts, read 80,427,244 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by actorguy1 View Post
Hello, brand new to this forum. I am an experienced Personal Trainer looking to relocate back to my home town. I am looking for any leads I can find on what companies in Syracuse offer a staffed on site fitness center. Much thanks.
I believe that Syracuse Research Corporation does and I think Sensis Corporation has one too. Check with SU or the other colleges too. Check for companies here too: Central New York Jobs

Old 01-01-2012, 06:47 PM

8,516 posts, read 3,940,031 times
CxTec comes to mind.

Old 01-01-2012, 07:47 PM

1,544 posts, read 3,067,113 times
I would also check Welch Allyn in Skaneateles Falls.

Old 01-02-2012, 06:26 AM

Yes, 2 great suggestions. I forgot to mention that Sensis is now SAAB Sensis and I found out that they do have a fitness center: Saab Sensis Corporation - Life & Leisure

and more information: Health

Unique Company with a Unique Culture | CXtec

SRC / Quality of Life and Work

http://www.anaren.com/content/File/HRBenefits.pdf (broken link)